Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, September 14
 

Rex Theater


Wednesday, September 20
 

Windber Hotel


Thursday, September 21
 

B & L Wine Cellers

Levity Brewing CO

Monroeville Convention Center

Stone Villa Wine Cellars

Windber Hotel


Friday, September 22
 

PRESS Bistro

The Palace Theatre

Windber Hotel

Wooly's Neighborhood Celtic Pub


Saturday, September 23
 

Laurel Nissan

Stone Villa Wine Cellars

The Palace Theatre

Windber Hotel


Sunday, September 24
 

B & L Wine Cellers

PNC Park

PRESS Bistro

Stone Villa Wine Cellars

The Palace Theatre


Monday, September 25
 

Windber Hotel


Wednesday, September 27
 

Greensburg Garden & Civic Center

Levity Brewing CO

Windber Hotel


Thursday, September 28
 

Greensburg Garden & Civic Center

Windber Hotel


Friday, September 29
 

Boulevard Grill

Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Center

Levity Brewing CO

PRESS Bistro

The Brown Hotel

The Palace Theatre

Wooly's Neighborhood Celtic Pub


Saturday, September 30
 

Boulevard Grill

Levity Brewing CO

Seven Springs Mountain Resort

Windber Hotel


Sunday, October 1
 

Stone Villa Wine Cellars


Tuesday, October 3
 

The Brown Hotel


Friday, October 6
 

The Brown Hotel

Wooly's Neighborhood Celtic Pub


Saturday, October 7
 

Boulevard Grill

Rex Theater

Seven Springs Mountain Resort

Stone Villa Wine Cellars

The Brown Hotel

Windber Recreation Park


Tuesday, October 10
 

Boulevard Grill

Levity Brewing CO


Thursday, October 12
 

Rex Theater


Friday, October 13
 

Boulevard Grill

Red Brick Yoga

Rex Theater

Wooly's Neighborhood Celtic Pub


Saturday, October 14
 

Boulevard Grill

Disobedient Spirits LLC

Seven Springs Mountain Resort

The Brown Hotel


Sunday, October 15
 

Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center

Rex Theater


Tuesday, October 17
 

Boulevard Grill

Rex Theater

The Brown Hotel


Friday, October 20
 

Boulevard Grill

Rex Theater

Wooly's Neighborhood Celtic Pub


Saturday, October 21
 

Boulevard Grill

Rex Theater

Seven Springs Mountain Resort

The Brown Hotel


Tuesday, October 24
 

Boulevard Grill


Friday, October 27
 

Boulevard Grill

Rex Theater


Saturday, October 28
 

Boulevard Grill

Woodside Bar and Grill


Sunday, October 29
 

Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, October 31
 

Boulevard Grill

The Brown Hotel


Wednesday, November 1
 

Cambria County War Memorial

Hofbrauhaus Pittsburgh

Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center

Rex Theater


Thursday, November 2
 

Rex Theater


Friday, November 3
 

B&L Wine Cellars- BonAir

Grand Midway Hotel

Wooly's Neighborhood Celtic Pub


Saturday, November 4
 

Grand Midway Hotel

PETCO

Seven Springs Mountain Resort

Yellow Bridge Brewing Co.


Sunday, November 5
 

B&L Wine Cellars- Cambria City


Wednesday, November 8
 

Windber Hotel


Thursday, November 9
 

Windber Hotel


Friday, November 10
 

B&L Wine Cellars- BonAir

Windber Hotel

Wooly's Neighborhood Celtic Pub


Saturday, November 11
 

Levity Brewing CO

Seven Springs Mountain Resort

The Freight Station

Windber Community Building

Windber Hotel


Sunday, November 12
 

B&L Wine Cellars- Cambria City


Monday, November 13
 

Petersen Event Center

Windber Hotel


Tuesday, November 14
 

Four Seasons Brewing Company & Pub

Hofbrauhaus Pittsburgh


Wednesday, November 15
 

PRESS Bistro

Windber Hotel


Thursday, November 16
 

Windber Hotel


Friday, November 17
 

B&L Wine Cellars- BonAir

Windber Hotel

Wooly's Neighborhood Celtic Pub


Saturday, November 18
 

Stone Villa Wine Cellars

Windber Hotel


Sunday, November 19
 

B&L Wine Cellars- Cambria City


Monday, November 20
 

Windber Hotel


Wednesday, November 22
 

Windber Hotel


Thursday, November 23
 

Seven Springs Mountain Resort

Windber Hotel


Friday, November 24
 

B&L Wine Cellars- BonAir

The Freight Station

The Palace Theatre

Windber Hotel


Saturday, November 25
 

The Freight Station

Windber Hotel


Sunday, November 26
 

B&L Wine Cellars- Cambria City


Monday, November 27
 

Windber Hotel


Wednesday, November 29
 

Windber Hotel


Thursday, November 30
 

Windber Hotel


Saturday, December 2
 

Family Video

Windber Hotel


Thursday, December 7
 

Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center


Saturday, December 9
 

The Freight Station


Sunday, December 10
 

Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center


Thursday, December 14
 

Cambria County War Memorial


Saturday, December 16
 

The Freight Station


Friday, December 22
 

B&L Wine Cellars- BonAir

The Freight Station


Friday, January 19
 

The Palace Theatre


Saturday, January 20
 

The Palace Theatre




Twitter Feed